Menu
Home Page

New Parents

EYFS Intake 2020

Dear EYFS parents

 

Please remember that the EYFS admissions forms are due by  Friday 3rd July.  We would recommend posting them as it may not be possible to hand deliver them to the school.  

 

Thank you

Riverside Primary School

  • 9:30am Wednesday 10th June 2020 - Presentation for parents only - Blue Hall by Mrs Smith, Mrs Pallet and Mrs Beard.
  • Friday 26th June Stay and Play Session 1 - A stay and play session where the children are able to come and play in their new classes - Parents to stay
    • Younger (morning) children 10-11:00 
    • Older (afternoon) children 1:30 - 2:30
  • Friday 3rd July Stay and Play Session 2 Younger Children - A stay and play session where the children are able to come and play in their new classes - Parents to stay  
    • Younger (morning) children only - 1:30 - 2:30
  • Friday 10th July and Play Session 2 Older Children - A stay and play session where the children are able to come and play in their new classes - Parents to stay  
    • Older (afternoon) children only -  1:30 - 2:30 
  • Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September - EYFS appointments - your child's new class teacher will be in touch to arrange either a face-to-face or telephone appointment with you 
  • Monday 7th September - Friday 11th September 
  • Younger (morning)  Children - 8:45 - 11:00
  • Older (afternoon) Children - 12:45 - 3:10
  • Monday 14th September & Tuesday 15th September
    • Younger (morning) Children - 8:45 - 12:15 - parents arrive at 11:45 to have a school dinner with their child
    • Older (afternoon) Children - 12:45 - 3:10
  • Wednesday 16th and Thursday 17th September
    • Younger (morning) children - 8:45 - 11:00
    • Older (afternoon) Children - 12:15 - 3:10 - parents leave by 1:00 after having a school dinner with their child
  • Friday 18th September

All children first full day - arrive at 8:45 and collected at 3:10.
PTA coffee and cake event - Tea and Tears - 9:00am - come and share a cuppa!

Visits: 1 0 6 9 2 2
Top